Kontakte

Feuerwehr

112

Rettungsdienst

112

Polizei

110

 

 Aktive Feuerwehr

Kommandant

Stefan Pruschwitz
Mail: s.pruschwitz@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Stellv. Kommandant

Thomas Schmollinger
Mail: t.schmollinger@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Brandschutzerziehungsbeauftragte
Nadja Knödler
Mail: n.knoedler@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

 

 

 

Abteilungskommandant Engelsbrand

 

Stellv. Abteilungskommandant Engelsbrand

Mathias Knödler

Mail: m.knoedler@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Heiko Bismarck
Mail:
h.bismarck@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

 

 

Abteilungskommandant Grunbach

 

Stellv. Abteilungskommandant Grunbach

Jürgen Otterbach
Mail: j.otterbach@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Lars Wessinger
Mail: l.wessinger@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

 

 

Abteilungskommandant Salmbach

 

Stellv. Abteilungskommandant Salmbach

Andreas Pruschwitz
Mail: a.pruschwitz@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Clemens Heilmann

Mail: c.heilmann@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Jugendfeuerwehr

 

Jugendwart

Timo Lechler
Mail: t.lechler@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

Stellv. Jugendwart

Mirjam Rein
Mail: m.rein@ffw-engelsbrand.de

 

 

Internet

 

Internet

Thorsten Schreiner

Mail: t.schreiner@ffw-engelsbrand.de